Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this technologically advanced and modern era having, a profession is a very pivotal thing. Work is essential for fulfilling the necessities of life apart from that work is also crucial to achieve new goals and learn from them. I vehemently agree with that, a worker is more comfortable and satisfied when they have multiple works to do during the working hours.

To initiate with, different tasks make someone's nerves high and they can easily accomplish their targets. Different work provides more energy and freshness. For instance, when I worked in a pharmaceutical company I had just checked the quality of material, later on, I was feeling upset and bored. Moreover, I gained weight because I sat down the whole day and no any other activity and with the passage of time, I left my job due to some boring routine. Therefore, I realized the same situation scared me. According to my point, I believe if a person has a new task each day this thing enhances his confidence as well as energy level.

In addition to that, one who explores different things his mind would active and greater abilities for brainstorming. To illustrate I can take a moment when I was learning a new language my teacher gave me a new task on a daily basis that thing brought energy and enhance my picking power and I was able to utilize all six senses. Furthermore, I got tremendous knowledge about different topics. Accordingly, learning new things at workplaces and other organizations is vital. A man can easily get an experience of different things after a while he can use it in other places.

On the flip side of the coin, sometimes change is not favorable like, some people have less ability to learn new things. Therefore, it is a wise decision they should avoid new experiences.

Having manifested the aforementioned point of view and examples, I recapitulate that try new thing is a very great idea. People can easily be overwhelmed with different techniques and logic. To me, it great experience having a different task. A person feels himself a very smart and talented human being. Pleasure and satisfaction of work are imperative.