Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Diversity active our brain and also by being unaware of some new tasks produce some hormones to make us excited. Some people like to run away from repetitive tasks and believe they are very boring. In opposit, some take the opposite view and asserts it needs more energy, and they do not want to spend lots of energy and time on their career. From my perspective, various tasks ake them blissful and more eager to about their responsibility. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on my idea cogently.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that when individuals do work frequently, their brain becomes exhausted and it changed to the automatic work that their brain orders to do. To clarify it more, when we read a newspaper every day are brain used to this action so no changes will not happen in the secretion of hormone level to show a specific reaction to this act. Consequently, they feel bored and enervating.

A second noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that diversity helps them to improve their creativity, as their brain challenges every day with a new task, they learned how to come up with the new problems. As a result, if a person did not encounter different tasks, he/she would not have been able to detect any solutions in hardship. To take the personal experience as an example, my father as a doctor every day visits a new patient and it happened many times in the surgery, he experienced a new challenge, but her mind learned how to get along with this condition.

Finally, it is indisputable, how much the career has more different tasks, workers are more enthusiastic about it. Since their mind is more actively to work and they do not have time to think of other problems. The results revealed people who have various types of tasks are 67% more satisfied and happier in their life.

In brief, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the advantages of this kind of work outweigh the disadvantage. Highly recommended that authorities by considering reasonable decisions help to develop this type of job.