Many parts of the world are losing important natural resources, such as forests, animals, or clean water. Choose one resource that is disappearing and explain why it needs to be saved. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that water plays a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of water in their life, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, the importance of water in our life has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that water is one of the most important of natural resources that it is losing. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that we drink water. Our body needs it for refreshing. A huge part of our body is water. In the view of the fact that more 90% of our blood is water, most doctors believe that we have to drink 2 liters of water each day. Not only can it help us refresh, but also it can help different parts of our body woke truly.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that all things in all around the world need water, such as animals, trees and so forth. The beginning of the alive is from water, as a result, water is a more important element in all around the world. Even though human needs water for surviving, trees and planet need water for exciting. Without water, all trees and planet will be destroyed.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that water in the oceans is another source. By growing technology, oil and gas platforms are improving dramatically. Therefore, our oceans are dirty, all animals live in the ocean will kill. It is really hard to refining ocean. For example, several years ago, thanks to lacking oil from the platform in Mexico Gulf, the ocean was polluted.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Another element that it is important for us is air. By passing time, we have a lot of cars and factories that air is polluted. Thanks to factories and cars, we have a new disease that it is global warming

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of water in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding the advantages of water in our life, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life