Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion, that salary plays a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of salary in their life and studies, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, earning millions of dollars by famous athletes and entertainers has recently been the topic of debate among psychologist and people in our province.

I do believe that it is not fair that some people earn a lot of money and other people cannot gain their money of bread. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that more than 60 presents of famous athletes and entertainers are not expert in their field. They become famous for their investing or with their relationships. As you know, these days a few manager and leader pay attention people's abilities. They attended their money, relationships and so forth.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that we have a lot of useful people, such as scientists. I believe that people who are useful have to earn a lot of money. Do you think athletes and entertainers what they do us?? I want to answer this question. Not only do they happy us, but also they enjoy their activities. For example, a football player that he loves playing football, as a result, he did not have to earn a lot of money for his enjoyment. Why do not we give more money for scientists for their enjoying, indeed they enjoy their researching?

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that people should earn money with paying attention what their job is difficult. Mining is difficult or playing in a football game. If we want to have fair in our society, we will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Some of famous athletes and entertainers become famous for their hard working and abilities. I think that hardworking is one of the characters that we have to pay attention.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of salary in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to understanding which people desire to earn more salary, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life