Plants can provide food, shelter, clothing, or medicine. What is one kind of plant that is important to you or the people in your country? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

This is a very debatable question. If we want to come up with some suitable answers to this question, we would need to look at the pros and the cons of this question, and then draw conclusions. Even then it would not be possible to directly answer. It would depend upon the kind of lifestyle we have, educational backgrounds, individual personalities and emotional concerns as well as the situation that we are in, and so forth.

In my opinion that Apple plays a crucial role in everyone's life and career is an undeniable fact.

Should people realize the significance of apple in their life, they will ponder over it much more scrupulously.

These days, choosing important planet in my country has recently been the topic of debate among experts and people in our country.

I do believe that an apple is important in my country. There are a lot of different reasons with high value that support my point of view, and I would like to further illustrate a few of the most important ones in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to mention one of the primary reasons that we have plenty of garden in our country. We export apples to our neighbors and another European country; therefore, we can gain a lot of money. It is really important for our economy.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that most doctors believe that apples are full of vitamins and vitamins are essential for different parts of our body; therefore, they recommend it. I do believe in this English proverb that “an apple a day keeps the doctor away” I have tried it in my own life I eat an apple every day and I rarely get sick.

Last but certainly not least, thinking about this question more meticulously, I would like to mention this point that apple trees are really stronger than other trees. They need less water, and they are more advantages. They are strong against the inadequacy of water.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well. Another planet which is important is a walnut. It is really expensive. Most psychologists believe that a walnut is good for our brain. It actives our brain more than before, and many countries want to buy it.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drawn about the issue. Underestimating the disadvantages of apple in people's life is not logical. Attending to this issue meticulously contributes to becoming familiar with the important planet in my country, and can improve several aspects of personal as well as social life