Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day's work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice

I believe that this is a very debatable topic. Each person gives different responses to this question some of them prefer gets up early and other prefer to stay up late that all these responses depend on their experiences, emotional concerns, and even educational background as well as the situation we are. Therefore, when it comes to me, I prefer getting up early. I would like to illustrate more clearly why I prefer getting up early in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, I do believe in this Iranian proverb that "getting up early getting happier". I believe that in the morning we can use positive energy from planets which they are near the earth. I think until noon time passes slowly, and we have a lot of time for our works, while afternoon we can gain more time. The time passes very fast. When I have decided to prepare to take the TOEFL test, I have got up early around 5 AM. I opened a library, and I started to study. Until noon, I had a lot of time for my studying but afternoon I didn't know very was time.

Getting up early not only help me do more but also I can do better. In my culture, people believe that the God split distribute our daily food in the morning, and people who get up early can gain more than others.

All in all, if all the factors are contemplated, we can easily reach a conclusion that if we get up early, we can have more happiness, more time and gaining more daily food.So I prefer getting up early.