Independent writing (question 2)Some people prefer to get up early in the morning and start the day’s work. Others prefer to get up later in the day and work until late at night. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your cho

Work is worship. We need to do everyday. But different people have different habits and specific time. Some people prefer to do work in the morning, some people in afternoon or some of them are night person. I personally believe that wake up and work in the morning are very beneficial for the people for three reasons which is maintained below.

First of all, Waking up early is very healthy to our body. Many researches said that in the morning the concentration of the human is in the maximum. When you people get up in the morning, people saw the sunrise, so it is good for health because you feel good. Early wake up also help in sleep on time and take proper rest. For this reason early person do their work good and productive way,and they stay healthy.

In addition to this,wake up in the morning and doing the job in the morning helps in complete the work early. So, you can utilize the rest of the day in doing other activities. For instance, my mother wake up in the morning on 5 O'Clock and go for the jogging, after come back for the jogging, she does cooking and go for the office. she is also doing extra activities like sewing and knitting.

Finally, early wakeup is help out in study. Many students prefer to do study and job simultaneously. For example, My sister is a civil engineer and she is also preparing for the other examinations like Civil Services. So she Study in the morning, because that time environment is quite so that she concentrates well on the study and memorize things fast. And she also does her job very sincerely and carefully. That’s the reason, she is a very good student and employee.

From the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that wake up early and working the morning makes people very effective, productive and healthy. It also makes people sincere and successful.