Many people have a close relationship with their pets. These people treat their birds, cats or other animals as members of their family. In your opinion, are such relationships good? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Many people love their pets such as dogs, cats, birds, etc as a family. I believe that this is a good habit to love pets as much as people love and take care of their family members. Because pets change the people in a good way such as pets are good entertainment media, pets are faithful, and people influence people to become a more caring person.

First and foremost, pats are good entertainment for the people. They play with pets and clicking pictures with the pets. For example, One of my tutor who is about 55 years old. She lives alone. She has two cats and one dog. In the morning she goes for the morning walk with her pets. In her spare time, she plays with them. She loves pets as her child. That's the reason she lives alone happily without missing anyone. Therefore, pets are not only for entertainment but also a medium of keeping away from loneliness.

Secondly, Pets are vert faithful and intelligent. Most of the people keep pets for security. Not even the family, the police force also use pets as a soldier. I remember one the incident, Once upon a time in my colony on thief are stealing from many apartment flats. One day he was stealing fro that flat in which dog was pet. Dog bite vert brutality to the thief. Therefore thief got arrested by the police. So, Dogs save not only the owner of that flat but also save my colony from further stealing.

Last but not least, pets are very sensitive as a human. They express their emotions as humans. One the survey shows that children from that family, in which there are pets, learn things easily. They learn how to take care of others and own. Children's minds develop very fast as compare to the other child. So, for the good development of a child, people need to keep pets. For example, I and my siblings are grown up with pet dogs. That’s the reason we are a very responsible, disciplined and caring person as people say.

From the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that people should love pets as family and it is good for human development, emotions support, and entertainment purposes.