topic 27 : Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People are having many requirement to sustain on the earth. They have many thing to do whether people are interested in or not.I agree with the statement, people some time do things that they do not enjoy doing for three reason These may be based on the personal, social and financial reasons.

First, personal reason one of the important factor that force to do unwanted things. Some time you have to Sacrifice the freedom, valuable time, sleep etc. For instance,When grade or board exam about to come then parents force the student to get up early whether student are not willing to do. In addition to this, parents have sacrifice money, freedom etc for their children for the good parenting. student have to work hard in their study, rather than the spend time with friends or go out for the party. It teach us to use time wisely which make us how to control yourslf, responsible and successful in life.

Second, social is perspective is very important, some time you have manage your time to attend wedding, birthday parties and funerals to show concern we care about our fellow human beings. Participating social activities is selfless work but it help to improve person's personality, communication skills and make network.

Last but not least, Financially speaking people need to work long hour and some time they need to endure the boss's anger. these are the not easy and desirable to the worker, but they have to for the money and fulfil the needs of your and your's family. Sometime you have to agree with the boss or community decision which is against your like.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that doing things that we do not like is essential in our life. Not only does it help me learn more things, but also it is our duty and we should do.