Holidays honor people or events. If you could create a new holiday, what person or event would it honor and how would you want people to celebrate it? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Nowadays, holidays for people are become a relaxing days.But behind every holiday, there is a deeper meaning and is to celebrate a unique action and event or event happened in our history.If I had chance to invent the holiday,it would be "environment day". I believe that many countries already have this day. It would celebrate in several steps for 3 days.

First of all, each day, people around the world would be gathered in small groups. The purpose of this action is that one is more likely to appreciate the value of a holiday when actively participates in its occurrence. The environment day help people to relax, to slow down the pace of their life. Life is very stressful these days. People are competing for a better job, companies and countries are competing for a market and business. So, this day will help people to enjoy the moment of their life, to leave their troubles behind and appreciate all they have. people should go to a restaurant or to a movie, but they will go to the nearest park and celebrate it by walking, jogging, line-skating or bicycling. Also, this will be a day of healthy food, fresh squeezed juice and a lot of smiling faces. This day will inspire people with energy for the rest of the month.

Secondly, people will be called to use their car as less as possible, In order to prevent air pollution and to keep the air fresh. Every car has a large impact on the environment. People often drive their car to the nearest store to buy food when can spend 5 minutes more and get their by foot or bicycle. To keep air fresh people should promote the electronics vehicle which are free from toxic gas and noisy sounds. In addition to this,People should try to use public transport so that pollution and traffic problem can reduce.

Last but not least, in the environment days every person should plant at least one tree. Because there are many benefits of the tree.It help purify the air and provide food for the living things. Many of the living are got extinct because of the proper shelter.Tree will also help in out to provide the shelter of the birds and animals. To make the effective and valuable, all of these proposals would be submitted in every country's government. Hence, a lot of people will be awarded for their efforts, thus becoming more willing to try harder next year. On the other hand, other groups would not give their best next time. Thus, people would form bonds of friendship with each other, and very beneficial measure would have been taken by every government for the sake of the environment, simultaneously.

In summary, I strongly believe my holiday would make people and other living species friendlier, healthier and happier.