41)Some people think that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. Do you agree or disagree with this point of view? Why or why not? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Now a day pollution and global warming are the biggest challenge. These problems are human made. To fulfil the human need to expand farmland, housing and industry. I disagree with the statement that human needs for farmland, housing, and industry are more important than saving land for endangered animals. My view is based on many reasons those are mentioned below.

First, endangered people is a symbol of the good and healthy environment. Now a day people are going through a lot of disease and these are the result of unhealthy foods, polluted air. To save the environment we need to improve ecosystem. Ecosystem helps people in many ways. For example, it helps in growing food. Foods are basically come from the agriculture, but forest, marines and water sources are the good sources of balanced diet. Sea foods are high sources of proteins.

Secondly, plants are used in medicines even some animals are also used in medicines. For example, Ayurveda is medicines system which are thousands of years old and origin this system is Indian. Ayurvedic medicine sources is forest; it basically found in Himalyan forest. This medicine are totally organic and have no side effects of medicines. In addition to this, Rhino horn is used in cancer treatment. Therefore , there are many plants and animals which are used in medication system, so it is necessary to save that.

Finally, the human activity are getting dangerous day by day. Ozone layer depletion and deforestation all gifted by humans, and their harsh effects on all living things. If we don't save the forest then human being will also get extinct as a endangered animals due to ultraviolet rays and contaminated air.

From the above reasons and examples, i strongly believe that endangered animal and forest are important for the human as compared to the farmland, industry and housing.