Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects. Use specific reasons and examples to su

When it come issue on home, we think that an ideal house which is lash of all the facilities. Some people think that advantage of modern houses are more than that of the traditional houses. However, others have the opposite view. I also believe that living in a modern house is comfortable, secure and more economic as compared to the traditional houses.

First, comfort level in modern life is very high. You do not have to worry about the laundry, wash the dishes and making food all by yourself. In fact this kind houses are pre-planned and installed already. In addition to this, modern houses are controlled by electronics appliances such as stoves, television, light etc all by your smartphone. Refrigerator, air-conditioning etc. is automatically adjust in the standard norm. In these type of house, you can enjoy as like king or queen without any human assistance.

Secondly, security is other mandatory benefits of modern house. Nowaday technology get advance. Technical security gadgets are effective than the faithful watchman. For instance, CCTV cameras and smart alarm is play huge role in housing security system. CCTV recorded all the activity of the house whether it is inside or outside. Smart alarm system does not allow someone to enter the house, uness who knows the password. In addition to this, modern houses are also safe for the health and any kind of unfortunate things like fire. Because it is made to take all risk in consideration like suffocation, insects, smoke etc.

Last but not least, living in a modern house make people more productive. Because people save a lot of time, hard work, and money from doing daily housework like laundry, cooking, cleaning etc. Therefore, they can invest their time in something which is useful or we could make a lot of money from that. On the other hand in tradition houses, we always used to worry about the upcoming problems, because when problem came, all the work got pending. Therefore we had to lose more valuable time and money. For example, Traditional houses’s walls are not isolated from the heat, rain and cold. So, we had to experience all seasons disadvantage in that houses.

Form the above reason and example, I strongly believe that modern houses are more safe, comfortable and economical.