Do you agree or disagree with the following statement, playing sports teaches peoplemore lessons about life.

Many people think that playing sports can ruin the academic performance. So children should focus on the study first. But from my point of view, I agree with the statement, children life improve by playing sports for many reasons like in terms of health, personality development and help in developing a mind .

First, Health is first priorities in children's lives. Sports help to fit and healthy. So that they can have a good development physically. For instance. I have a nephew, He is four years old. He likes to play with the friend cricket and football. So, he is growing really fast and his health is also good. But one of his friend’s parents do not like that his friend to play. Because they think it will harmful this friend play too much to his friend grow condition is very slow as compared to him.

Second, playing sports can help in making new friends and to socialise. A person who plays sport,they have the ability to influence people. For example, I used to had very shy person in the past. When I joined the basketball training . Through sports, I started to make many new friends so we could talk with them and gain a different kind of knowledge about the person and social habits. So, it had make me to develop a good personality which is most needed thing in personal and professional lives. In addition to this, now I have a big network of people which is good for the happier and friendliness life.

Last but not least, when you play a sport, then it makes you very sharp minded and your thinking ability will also improved. If you come up on children then it is very mandatory for them because they in growing stage. They need to deal with many things in future, so sports will help develop the mind, and it teaches to face the problem very easy whether problems are easy or hard. It makes you feel very light weighted by mind in other words you can yourself burden free. For example, I play everyday Basketball and I maintain my profession and personal life very well. When left practicing sport for time before I used to find myself very depressed, and I used to get irritated by small things. So this incident taught me to practice every day or four times in a week.

From the above reasons and examples, I strongly believe that playing sports are very important to live a good life to a child.