It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Some people believe that shopping malls are ruin and damage the employment because all the big companies cover the space of markets. But from my point of view, shopping center will prove beneficial when it build my neighborhood for many reasons.

First, Shopping centers will give the employment. In shopping mall, there will many staff need to manage it. Watch man, accountant, security guard, and management staff, peon, sweepers etc will be the vacant place, which will give the job to local community. For instance, in my town there before 10 years ago, there were many small shops but most of them are not got a good customers so the shopkeeper got in loss. But now on that places there are many new shopping malls are opened and now local community got job and now their living standard is better than before.

Secondly, Shopping malls create other opportunities like they help to develop market nearby that area indirectly. For example, In my town there are many restaurants and showrooms are open near by after the shopping mall inauguration and they also do well as shopping malls. It may be because it helps to attract more customers in that area and create a competition so shops are improving their products qualities.

Last but not least, Shopping centers are also helps to betterment in transportation system. Because many people are come by the private and public transport. So the local community is also benefits from this. Because they can start their careers in transportation like drivers, ticket collector or you even rant your cars to make money.you can also open a parking area to make money. For instance, now there are not any transport system for the people to go college, office and any emergency situation. Many people do not get a cars if any body get sick to get in hospitals. So, if the transport system will better through the shopping centers then it will work as god I think.

From the above reasons and examples, I strongly support that recently announced shopping mall will be beneficial for the local people.