It has recently been announced that a large shopping center may be built in your neighborhood. Do you support or oppose this plan? Why? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer

There are a plethora of structures, such as shopping malls, that have a profound effect on the people in neighborhood. Some people obviously prevent to building these facilities. As far as I am concerned, if there is a tremendous shopping center built near my home, I strongly support its construction. This is because a mall supports individuals with home appliances and provides occupations to unemployed people. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this notion in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, a mega mall allows individuals to be comfortable to consume food and necessary equipment. There are plenty of essential things in daily life, such as food, clothes, and housewares, gathering to facilitate all people. Moreover, these days, people go to a shopping center to other purposes, such as booking a concert ticket or conducting a personal banking. To illustrate this, my mother usually go to the Central, a mega department store in Thailand, for many purposes. She not only goes shopping tools and food, but she also conducts the majority of financial transactions in the bank in this mall. Furthermore, when my mother is free from her business, she often spends her free-time to go shopping some new collection of cosmetics, or eats her favorite dishes and dessert.

Secondly, another fact that supports my standpoint is that a department store would employ a plethora of people from the community. In a shopping center, there are various positions that require a large number of unemployed people. Therefore, many individuals will have a revenue and be capable of treating themselves and their family. Moreover, individuals in the neighborhood will be wealthy enough to be able to afford to send their children to a school. For instance, before the mall was built near my home, there are a number of jobless persons, and they cannot afford their children's tuition fees. Therefore, many adolescents desire to work in free-time after school. After the mega mall was opened, many families have income, and their kids have a better opportunities to study.

In conclusion, I firmly support the construction of department stores near the neighborhood. This is due to the fact that a shopping center provides necessary tools and food for people in the society, and it will employ and provide revenue to many unemployed people.