Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take a risk rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People place great emphasis on life’s achievement and pursue their life goals. Some people thus claim that being a successful person should usually try new things rather than do what they are adept. As far as I am concerned, I strongly disagree with such notion. Successful people need steadiness and have enjoyable practices. This essay will provide further aspects and examples to support this idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

First and foremost, success in life comes from steady hard-working. As doing what individuals are expert, people are able to excellently solve many problems and expose splendid performances. Consequently, people are capable of continually working with confidence, and it allows them to be successful. To illustrate this, most successful football players, such as Ronaldo and Messi, are not only talented, but they always work hard on their role. With their excessive endeavor, they practice basic football skills every single day and delicately improve their bodies. Repeatedly doing things that they are indeed proficient brings the trophies to them.

Secondly, another fact that supports my standpoint is that sometimes, individuals’ achievement is being happy in their career. People will be enjoyable during the period which they work perfectly. Although playing a new role sometimes makes people are excited, in the other hands, working what they know well is easier, and it makes people are delighted in unmistakable works. I can attest this from my own experience; my architecture company often develop the splendid quality of works and be successful because there is good operation. Staffs pleasure to work differently, such as drawing, designing, and model making, related to their potentialities. For this case, the staffs’ happiness is the main gist of this achievement.

In conclusion, I maintain the belief that proficient skill is essential to be successful in people life rather than experience from doing new things. This is due to the fact that success is made by constantly working with confidence, and people will be happier to what they good.