Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Successful people try new things and take a risk rather than only doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Newspapers, magazines, and various kinds of media every day talk about successful people and how they get deserved and capable of attaining such as dream niches and properties. We know some prominent people who are big companies owners Like Bill Gates and Zuckerberg, and so forth. But how? How could they acquire successfulness? Did they make venture decisions or not? I firmly agree with the statement that they prefer to try new things and take the risk rather than only doing what they know how to do for a couple of reasons: not only new something donates you useful rewards but also makes you more confident that your goals are achievable.

First of all, if you try new things, you would come up with much more useful experience and practical intellectual views that are very helpful during your attempts to attain your goals and thrust you forward. Take me, For example. I’m a stock market interpreter, and usually, I used to prefer to deal with internal merchants. Still, recently, I have changed my point of about foreign merchants, and I have some very prosper deals that make a tremendous benefit for me. According to my last experiments, I’m able to have signed contracts with well-known import and export companies, and I think all of these prosperities lay in my strength valuable experience.

Moreover, if you do things that you know how to do after a while, it makes you bored; in fact, you would lose you confident about doing new things. Hence you are more prone to disappointment in doing new things. As a result, you would be denounced to failure. I had a very conservative friend who has invested huge money in the bank. I had invited him to concentrates his principal capital on Gold, but because of his conventional belief, he refused my offer. Recently the Gold price has impressive growth, and his cash money’s value diminished severely. Now he is not confident even about regular trade and investment that he had done before.

In a nutshell, I suppose that reason risky decisions are a bridge to successfulness, but if you accept to cross over the bridge to attain prosperity. Hence, I believe that successful people try new things and take the risk rather than only doing what they know how to do.