Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it’s more important for the government to spending money on the education of very young children (five years old) than spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There many factors that are very important and crucial to the development of a country. One most essential element that has a considerable impact on this issue is the right investment for the future. The future of a country usually will be built by its young people and expert agents. So if administrate members of a country intend to have a developed and pioneer country, they had better take care of their investment, which means training new experts agents. However, I firmly disagree with the statement that for the successful development of a country, it’s more important for the government to spending money on the education of very young children than spend money on universities. I have some reasons to support my idea: first, there are many trained experts in university, and universities are the industrial heart of each country and can retrieve and make money.

First of all, as I mentioned before, there are many trained experts in universities that are available to be hired to significantly wag the industrial of a country and make progress in various industrial aspects. Take the University of Tehran, for instance. Many graduated students had been trained and taught to develop the industrial of Iran. Different kinds of experts from engineers to biologists and so forth that are capable of making a long process in their field. These are universities and their expert outcomes that help a country to make progress.

Second, by the investment of universities, the government could make money by the innovative invention of universities. Every year universities introduce many useful designs in if their devices get commercial, they could attain a vast amount of money. Not only this is no waste of money, but also it would make money. For example, last year, superior defense universities have invested in a military project to generate an ultrasound device to detect the enemy’s airplane, and the project was successful. Not only they saved money inside their country, but also they can expose and trade this device to other states and make money.

In a nutshell, I have discussed the subject of how a right and wisdom investment would develop a country. I believe that for the successful development of a country, it’s more important for the government to spend money on universities instead of spending money on the education of very young children (five years old)and I have brought some reasons to support my claim.