Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? playing computer games is a waste of time. children should not be allowed to play them. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we know, the contemporary decade (current era) belongs to the computer, and computer game revolution, where a combination of realism and fiction is exhibited by computer game producers which may tempt any gamer. Almost in every house, a type of computer devices such as Personal Computer, Laptop or a smartphone is in touch. Also, it is undeniable that nowadays, a computer game has had an attractive place among our children. About the presented statement, I strongly agree with computer games is a waste of time for the following reasons:

To begin with, as a psychologist, I should wrong you about addiction to computer games. Our children play computer games hours and hours without taking care of their other tasks, like doing homework or cleaning their rooms. Indeed lake of any schedule or responsibility in their daily life is gradually emerged and then occupies a considerable portion of their time, this is a waste of time. In some instances, it has been observed that children get a very low grade or even fail their school because of game addiction phenomenon. So, if you like your children, you should/had better take care of them against such conceal or even embed perils.

Moreover, our children have a passive role in computer games; it means they sit and stare hours and hours on the screen of their computer without any activity, this issue is a serious threat to their health. Medicine science has proved again and again that if you sit on more than a certain amount of time, you are much more prone to illness, in addition to a waste of time issue, it means money dissipation too. Take one of my colleague, Lara, for instance; she used to be game addicted when she was only a ten years old girl. Because of such a passive act, she has been undergone backache for more than seven years.in addition, she is somehow anxious, and she is struggling with Phobia. If you are interested or doubtful, There are some medical journals in the psychology area to invoke.

In a nutshell, I believe that you should take care of your children against any probable damage to computer games. As a suggestion If you are not capable of preventing your child, you had better provide educational or at least non-violent games for them to diminish the negative effect of computer games on your dear children.