Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to a foreign country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Traveling is an important reciprocal issue to the traveler and its host. Every year a large number of people go on a trip with their family and friends to enjoy their leisure time. In recent years traveling and tourism issue has called the attention of many investors and entrepreneurs to itself, and they have been trying to attract more tourist through various kind of media and ads. I strongly agree with the statement that people will benefit more from traveling in their own country than from going to a foreign country, and I have some reasons to support my idea.

First of all, meanwhile of travel, people have to pay money to afford their travel costs and attain some basic facilities like shelter, food and so forth. So, what will happen if we could persuade people to travel internally and inject such a large supply of money to our country's economic cycle? It has many positive aftermaths, and many job opportunities will be created and help to decrease the unemployment problem somehow. For example, Kish island in Iran, suitable ads help and lead to much more internal traveler go to Kish, thereby island’s development happened very quickly, and now it is an outstanding destination to travel.

Second, on a foreign trip, a traveler has to use many facilities to enjoy his/her trip, like a tour guide, a translator, and so forth. The facilities are not free, and it means you have to pay money. While on an internal trip you would be able to save much more money and without need to a translator, you could have interaction with people. Last year I went on a foreign trip to the UK, and I had to pay excessive money to a tour guide to help see historical buildings and museums very well. After my trip, with a straightforward calculation, I realize that my trip just was a squandering one, and I would be able to travel with half my foreign travel’s cost. Moreover, the weather was cloudy, that had made me gloomy!

Although a foreign trip could be amazing and you can share your culture with them and vice versa, but it’s costly and not seems economical to traveler’s country. In a nutshell, I agree with the statement because of the mentioned reasons.