Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade(mark) they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

We parents should take care of our children’s future career topic and help them to find an appropriate job to make money, such as, provide a calm circumstance to study or create a motivation. Some simple yet efficient ways could stimuli our children to accomplish their tasks and make them much more incentive to complete and done their duty in the best way. A straightforward way to provoke is that children should be rewarded. However, I’m going to discuss whether parents offer their school-age children money as a reward for each high grade they get in school or not. I should mention that I believe this is a good idea, and I feel this way for several reasons. First of all, money makes them devour to get more good grades and second they could use their money to improve their educational aspect.

First of all, as I have mentioned before, my main reason is that rewarding (money) makes them much more devour to take more good grades, and after a while, it would be their casual habit to gain good grades, and as a result, rewarding make them pioneer in the class. Take my son, for example. I used to give him money on an excellent grade that he had acquired in his course, and this issue has made him sensitive about his attained mark. Unconsciously he has been put in competition with his friends in class, and now, without attention to the rewarding problem, he studies and accomplishes his homework. I’m proud of him.

Second, parents could guide their children to save their money and spend it for their educational purpose. Also, they could indicate and clarify to their children that any good attempt could be along with a good result or great award. Take my son, for instance. He had piled or saved his awards, and after a while, he could afford a good laptop. Not only he could concentrate more on his topic of study by his laptop because a big bank off date has been accessible for him, but also he can take some educational projects and make money!

In a nutshell, I have discussed above is it a good idea to offer money on an excellent grade that our school-age children get or not? In my perspective, it seems a good idea, And I have presented some reasons to support my opinion.