Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their community. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As we know, young people with fresh ideas are enthusiastic about joining a team or group activities. If we train them in the respective field of our community’s need, they could emerge beneficially. However, the main question is, have they been allowed to show their ability or not? In other words, have young people enough time to help their community or not? in my opinion, they have sufficient time to help their community. I have some reasons to support my claim: the government has paid attention to them nowadays more than the past to make them participate in communication's activities, and entrepreneurs have created many job opportunities for them and have supported them because they believe their fresh ideas could be fascinating and very helpful in their community’s progression.

First of all, as I have just mentioned before, the government believes that young people are a significant portion of society and if the government pays adequate attention to them and teaches or recruits them in a way that the community needs, they could be precious helpful human supply. Hence the government teaches them and gives them appropriate time/chance to show how they could be useful. While in the past young people used to be ignored. Take our team, for example. We are computer engineers who have been had a contribution to the part of a software development project by government .it means an excellent opportunity or enough time to show we are helpful.

Second, entrepreneurs incline to invest in young people more than ever. They think that fresh ideas of young people are based on today’s needs and they could cope with new problems readily than old forces and they have much more chance to come up with helpful ideas. It means again; the young people have adequate time to help their society. Take my group back as an example. In addition to government support, we have some entrepreneurs champion that provides capital for our new ideas on their examination.

All in all, I have discussed above that whether young people have enough time to be helpful for their society or not, and I have demonstrated that yes, they have. Thereby to support my idea, I have given two reasons.