Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teacher than by their friends. Use specific examples and reasons to support your answer.

There are many internal and external stimuli that student's behavior is constructed and influenced based on them. The most crucial external factor is people who students have interaction with, such as family members, teachers, friends, and so forth. But students are more influenced by which one? Particularly between their teachers and their friends, is a question that we are going to address below. I firmly believe that their friends more influence students because of who is the person that they spend more time with and convenience feeling reasons.

First of all, I should mention that the person that students spend their large portion of their time with, consciously or unconsciously, has much more influence on student's behavior. Friends are people who students prefer to be with them and are with them. Take my son, Asghar, for instance. He often would rather play, talk, and spend his time with his cousin, Reza, and their behavior resembles each other. They see their teacher four days a week, while they usually are with each other all over the week from morning to evening. Of course, I should acknowledge that we are a neighbor.

Moreover, we should explore who students are convenience with to talk about their problems and secrets. I think because students and their friends are in the same age spectrum (range), they feel much more convenience to talk to each other than someone like teachers. I remember when I was a student, I used to talk about my dreams, nightmares, and so forth with my friend, Ali. We usually had encouraged each other to cope with our problems to make our dreams real. I even remember we have called each other pilot Farhad and Dr. Ali. You may get surprised, but now I’m a pilot, and he is a doctor.

In a nutshell, I should mention that I have discussed student's influences subject, and I have demonstrated that in my point of view, students are more influenced by their friends than their teacher because of time and convenience feeling issues. Nevertheless, undoubtedly, teachers have their influence on students but not as same or much as their friends.