Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We have to work to cope with our live cost. Hence, we need a source to provide money. While a small part of people is so rich, A significant portion of people has an average or lower level of wealthy condition. Therefore they need a job to afford their financial aspects and needs. But a question arises here that should we take a right away a secure job rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying or not? I agree with the statement that if people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than waiting for a job that would be more satisfying. I feel this way for several reasons: if you are waiting to find satisfying job opportunities, it would be somewhat a waste of time, and you may not find such a pleasing chance to meet your criteria.

First of all, as I have mentioned before, waiting for a job that whether meets your satisfaction criteria seems somewhat a waste of time. It looks better, to be frank with yourself. you need money to cope with your daily cost. You should pay for your house rent, your college tuition fee, your food, and so forth. Hence you need the money, and you have no extra time to waste. Although if it seems somehow cautious, opt, but it could provide a secure margin to you that you can afford your life’s cast. Take my friend, John, for instance. He has been searching for more than two years to find a satisfying job opportunity, but he could find such a dream job. Therefore he has not managed to address his financial needs. it results from a waste of time reason.

Moreover, it depends on your expectation criteria, but empirical research shows that often, people could not find their desired job opportunities. So in addition to a waste of time issue, they are missed possible chances by illusion or fiction that finally they could find a satisfactory job. Let’s discuss this from a positive view. They had better take a present job right away, and if they find a satisfactory one, then they could abandon their secure job. Not only they don’t miss any possible opportunity and its comparatively ordinary income, but also they can exploit their time as pleasant as possible.

I should acknowledge that satisfaction job opportunity has its advantages. Nevertheless, I believe that first we had better survive then make progress if it is possible.

In a nutshell, I have talked in the above deliberation on the subject that If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, should they take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying or not? Then I have given some reasons to support my idea that I agree with the presented statement because of a waste of time and the possibility of a lack of such an excellent job opportunity.