Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-Informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

News usually plays an essential role in our daily events, and we would make necessary and risky decisions based on heard stories. Therefore, the origin of news and their reliability should be validated before any decision was made. Our debate topic is a question that does need to check many resources to be well-informed about heard news? I firmly disagree with the statement that to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources because of time waste, reliable, accessible news channels, and update news issues reasons.

First of all, if you want to check many resources you would have to spend huge time to follow the news, it means the waste of time. Instead of check many resources, you can find a few reliable resources. In this way, you can address the waste of time issues and feel convenience about the validation of news. In other words, you may be overwhelmed by many resources; in addition, usually, there are anonymous resources that make striking rumors to attract more contacts. Take me, for instance, I am a stock market interpreter, and I have to analyze news to make a financial decision. I Usually would rather check BBC and VOA stock market channels, and I’m always well-informed about my field of work.

Moreover, if you prefer to check many resources for and new news that you heard, you would miss updates on the previous version of news.in fact, you are struggling with the last news that new updates on the news are published. Hence you would miss update news. But in a few reliable channels, you can check news and their updates very quickly. I usually prefer to explore avenues mentioned above two or three times a day to check news and their updates, and I’m sure I have never missed any detail about the stock market.

In a nutshell, in this notation, I have discussed the following question: does a person needs to check many resources to be well-informed about news or not? Because of a waste of time, a few reliable resources advantage against many resources, and be updated issues, I firmly would rather check a few reputable resources instead of many resources.