TPO-19 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the down of humanity, sociaties acount to variety of difficulties and problems and each person based on its acuqueres demands to be informed about surrendings. Some people are of the opinion that just one side that is actually relay on their thoughs and they would be accept it as a fact; while others of the opinion that it might not be correct, payying attention to one side. I personally sunscribe to the view that there are enormous factors that may affect to phenomena and we should see broud picture, resulting in demand to different resources. I feel this for two main reason; in the following paraghragraphs my reasons will be elaborated on in more detail.

To begin with, it is undeniable that there are several angels for a event, hence differend perspective and ideas. Generally speaking, the more people care, the more apealing for information. Heeding to different news resources is one of the characters of developed societies, in which is freedom and democracy. To delve more into it, take US as an example. policies of this modern society make based on the freedom and feasible news for different opinion would be find by people who wants to know variety of aspects of a happen.

Secondly, well-formed people tend to be educated and more being carfull about their life. For instance, a farmer who lived during the past time, actually their life was confined to their basic needs, howeve, nowadays thatnks to the thechnological breakthroughs and accessibility to several information, the farmers would care more about the policies and what happening on the society