Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resourses.

Nowdays people must be informed from different areas. If a person is well-informed he or she can make a good impression on the other persons. People can get information from many resourses such as TV, radio, or the Internet, which is the most actual today in my opinion. While some people think that they can be informed without many resources, I think that people must get information from many diverse news sources. I have some reasons to support my choice.

The first reason which comes to explain my choice is that one information resourse can not make you aware of the various things happaning in the world. Today people must access many different sites in oder to get as much news as possible. In one site there can be reported only about politics, in the other about culture. Via entering many sites you can hear news and at the same time get deep knowledge about everything. For example, two years ago I was getting information from the Internet, but I was folloing only one page. But now I am following many pages on the Internet and now I am aware at events that are taking part in our world. I can say now I am more informed than before. I think this is an important issue to be taken into account.

The second reason which is equally important to my mind is that in some sourses there can be much wrong news. In many sourses people can tell about something not the truth. If you do not use many sources you may not know the truth. Reporters can write scandalous news, for example, about actors in order to gather as much views as they want. For example, my sister told me yesterday the news that she had written on the Internet about one of the singers of our country. I could not believe that it was true. But then I find that news from the other more reliable page and read that it was not true information. That proves that some sources can be trustful and some can not.

Thus, to sum it all up, it can be concluded that taking into account the reasons mentioned above getting information from different resourses is much better than being informed from several sources. In order to be well-informed people must follow variuos reliable sourses.