Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Sucess in the future is the most essential part of our life. People follow different ways to reach their aims. <i>I</i>n order to<span style="font-size: 19.36px;"> reach their purposes m</span>ost of the people studying hard in their school years. While some people think that for success it is the most important to have the ability to relate well to people, I think the opposite. To my mind, it is more important to study hard in school. I have some reasons to support my choice.

The first reason which comes to explain my idea is that studing hard gives you the ability being very intelligent. If you are well educated, in the future your colleagues and friend will relate to you very respectful. I think that educating well people study relating people much well. For example, my sister now working in the big company where she has many good friend who believe her abilities. She is very clever and everyone in that company trust her. and besides them she can relate to people very well. But , if she was not so clever, no one could rely on her. I think this an important issue to be taken into account.

The seconnd reason which is equally important in my opinion is that studieng hard you will find job that suits you. When you are doing well in scholl it can help you to study in the university you want. When you continue studing well at university you will be able find really good job. My brother is the best example of this. He was doing good at school and university and now he has the job he wanted. When he was in the last semester of the university he annonced on the internet that he was searching a job. Then one company observing his good marks both at school and university decided to ask him for a job.

Thus, to sum it all up, it can be concluded that taking into account the reasons mentioned above relating well to people is important, but studying hard is more vital by which you can be successful in your future job.