Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Since the dawn of civilization, human beings have been trying to find a suitable job to afford the expense of their lives. IT makes a heated debate among academicians whether the ability is more important than studying a lot and hard in school or not. From my perspective, the answer to this discussion is completely clear that is more important to be successful in a future job. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my points of view cogently.

The first exquisite point to be stated is that sometimes some abilities accompanied by persons when they born and individuals how much try to obtain it, they cannot. To take an example to clarify it more, my classmate in high school was strongly perfect in painting although I practice hard and pay more heed, she was better than me and draw professionally. As a result, I understand some skills are intrinsic and can not be achieved by studying and practicing hard. Hence, she is absolutely more successful in this field in comparison to such persons like me.

Another equally noteworthy point in corroborating this issue is that all careers do not need to study. As a matter of fact, some careers are practical and need to work on it and be eager to them. As a case of point, we can compare to doctors that which one of them is more enthusiastic to learn and visite the patients and it helps him not only to be more successful in his job but also patients trust him more in comparison to the doctor who just tries to study more and more without the ability to manage the condition and think about various occurrence. It turns the ability is associated with interest in a specific field that you are more powerful in it.

Finally, it is indisputable fact that if you have the ability in particular subjects without a shadow of a doubt you can develop and improve this field incredibly faster and better than others.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that ability is a decisive factor that must be paid attention to choose the major and consequently the future job. Therefore, it undoubtedly brings victorious and happiness for the person and also it promoted the capability of the country.