Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Each country has its aboriginal or native properties like a rich culture, tradition, entertainments, entertainers, athletes, and so forth. The history of a country has been constructed based on these valuable properties. So they deserve public attention and respect. But the Main question raises today is that whether entertainers and athletes have enough privacy that they deserve or not? However, I agree with the statement that they deserve to have more privacy than they have now. in this way, they would be able to concentrate on their activities and live with their families without any disturbance and rumors.

First of all, as I mentioned before, the entertainers and athletes need to concentrate on their activity to acquire the desired outcome. Nowadays, because of social network expansion, they could not focus on their job, and often they get annoyed by false interfere and Judgement of others. Hence they could not focus on their activity, and this issue makes them disappointment. Take Kanosh Rostami, famous athletes of Iran in the lift. Because of such harmful, interferes, and judgments, he preferred to practice far away from this hostile space to have more concentration on his practice . as a result of such wrong decision led to adverse influence on his focus. It means he had missed attaining reward because He has no privacy that he deserved.

Second, they could not even have a calm life with their family members because of such ridicule disturbance rumors. Today people without thinking about adverse influence and unfortunate consequences of rumors make them percolate from a person to another. Not even entertainers and athletes but other famous people from all over the world, their families member are under pressure of these rumors. We have many famous entertainer and athletes that left the country and would rather be a refugee of other countries to have their privacy that they deserve for and preserve their and their families nervous and spiritual calm. take many football athletes, for instance, that prefer to be a refugee in an unfamiliar foreign country instead of their provenance.

In a nutshell, I have discussed our entertainer's and athlete's privacy problems, and I have presented some reasons to approve the credit of my point of view. Hence I suppose that entertainers and athletes deserve more privacy today.