Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People often may debate this argument that celebrities need to keep their life in silence.Ipersonally agree with this statement,even famous people deserve some space for them.i feel this way for two reason,Which i will explore in the following essay.

First of all,Enjoy the life in an a healthy way to maintain the emotional and fisical balance.In the celebrities cases that balance is almost impossible.An example of this, about 2 or 3 days ago i was washing the news where the paparazzi followed a rock start.This person wants to scaped from them.He speeded the cars so fast that, his car impact a big stone on his way.But the but thing in this case was that they also show to the public pictures of that.

Secondly,important people are expose to be harm by others. We have to respect the others life recognizing when actors and athletes just wants to be a normal person.Dispite to some celebrities likes to be controversial and emblematic.For instead, i was walking around in poblix market and was looking at a very extreme lady She was in a colorful pants and a black glasses.Imediatly the others start comments about her.For my surprise was madonna the queen of pop.She was there acting like a regular and comun person.On my perspective she seem happy doing some errents.But once someone recognize her.She doe s t like an then leve the place.this was another example of how people wants to be simple.

in summation,I my point of view is great be a celebrities but at the same time we need to understand. The need free time to scape and you them.As the result more of them going to keep a good life without all the pressure that the word put in their life and sometimes is cause to lose their life for ever