Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Just the current decade, they are called information and connections era. People are aware more than earlier about the circumstance that they are surrounded by, and this vast amount of information help people to make a decision or vote very more comfortable and precise. Young people compose a considerable portion of people, and their influence on decisions is not negligible. I firmly disagree with the statement that young people today have no impact on the crucial decision, and I going to give some reasons in contradiction with the account.

First of all, as I mentioned before, today, young people are more aware of their social and legal rights through many social apps, networks, news channels, young people advocation organization, and so forth. They know any wrong decision cause of an insecure future precisely for them. So this unsafe feeling thrusts them to have participation and contribution to essential decision making. Take my daughter, for instance. She has a supportive idea to stop violence against the women’s population and usually prefer to participate in their meetings that weekly hold in various location of the city. Moreover, they have some groups in a telegram to encourage young ladies to join their group.

Moreover, because of today, parents, teachers, and people who student have contact with encouraging their young members to participate in essential dictions and make their future as they would rather. Some stimuli conduct young people to have a contribution to the decision-making process. Moreover, Some classes have been held recently in schools and guide them on how to take care of their clear rights and how to distinguish real from falsehood, which leads to more effect on young people. I remember that when I was younger, we used to play every day and waste our time without participation in such precious classes. Of course, there is no one to take care of young people and their essential role in such important decisions.

In a nutshell, I have discussed above on the statement that young people today influence their society's important decisions making more than earlier. I have some reasons like today’s young people are more engaged with critical decision making because of connection and information percolation, and there some stimuli that provoke them to have participation.