Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People of all over the world unanimously agree that financial responsibility is the most critical factor that directly has an impact on their quality of life. It means if you have money, So, you are responsible for the financial aspect of your life. You have everything that you want if you could have money. But how you could acquis such vital skill and how much does it take time to be responsible are two questions that will be clarified the statement at the following discussion for you. I strongly agree with the statement that children should learn to manage their own money to be responsible for their financial problems. I have some reasons to support my agreement.

First of all, it takes a long time to acquis adequate skills to earn and manage the money. Also, you have to learn how could you have a proper investment in preserving your capital and getting much more responsible for a vast area of your financial problems. This learning process does not attain quickly, and it means again, it will take your time. So, doesn’t it seem it is better to learn how to manage your money since you are young? The answer is obviously yes. In this way, you can spend your time relatively to improve other aspects of your life, too. Take me, for instance. I have been working since I was just a 12 years old child, and I have learned many valuable techniques. Now, I’m a prominent carpet merchant, and I have a carpet-Weaving company. Not only I’m responsible for my financial problems, but I’m also an outstanding entrepreneur in my field of work. I should acknowledge that I owe my prosperity to this on-time start to learn how to manage my capital(money).

Moreover, young people have a very keen learning ability. This ability to acquis such a critical skill, I guess I mean money managing issues, would be decreased as much as you get older. So it seems better to start to learn as soon as possible if you want to be responsible for your financial problems very well. Is a 40 years old man's learnability exactly as same as a young person? Definitely no.

In a nutshell, As I mentioned before, I strongly agree with the statement that children should learn to manage their own money at a young age because of time limitations and learnability problems.