In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

some people are inclined toward the idea that children should learn to manage their own money to become more financially responsible. However, othere may take the opposite viewpoint and believe that it is not necessary to teach children how to spend their money. In my perspective, it is not possitive to learn children about financial subject since not only there are many other necessary subject to learn them, but also it may have negative effects on them.

The first exquisite point worth mentioning is that children should imporve their knowledge. Nowadays, development of the technology emerges many console game like play station and Children advocate most of their time playing this games. Since children do not have much time left, it is better to force them to study their lesson. If we want to teach children about financial problem, they will miss their assignment. Therefore, it is not crucial for them to learn about finance problem. Moreover, we have to understand that children are really playful at young ages and it is a complex task to teach them how to spend their money because they only think about playing and running.

A further more subtle reason to point is that such responsibily have harmful effects on children. Children should play with each other in their childhood which is important for them. it is possible to learn them how to spend their money but this subject will put them under a lot of pressure at young age which is not good for them. Children have many demanding from their parents and if we refuse their demand, they may be angry. Such behavior will form their adults life and when they grows-up, they tend to be alone and be very aggresive. Moreover, gain information about financial is not a problem for adults since every adult after a certain time learn how to be responsible of his/her money. For example, when my sister was a child my parent buy her every thing she wanted. Nevertheles, when she went to university, she take a part time job. At first she waste all of her income but after two time he learn how to manage her expenses.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, it is not vital to teach children how to spend their money since not only there are more important subject to teach them, but also it may have terrible influence on them.