In the twenty years, there will be fewer cars in the use than today.

Views differ when it comes to transportation methods used by people in the future. Many may hold the view that the number of cars in society will be reduced. Some others, however, may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that fewer cars will be used in the next twenty years. As far as I am concerned, the application of personal cars will be diminished in twenty years because not only the government will expand the public transportation system, but also the development of technology will reduce the need for cars. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint my case.

The first exquisite reasons worth mentioning is that the system of public transportation will cover all parts of the city. Nowadays, one of the challenges of a society is the traffic that wastes time. Because of that, public transportation system such as buses and subways has been used by government to diminish it. However, the public navigation system is limited and do not answer the need of all people. By passing twenty year, the navigation system will be improved and enlarged enough to solve the traffic problem. Therefore, people instead of using their car, can use this system to reach their destination. For instance, In the city of Tehran, many subway stations are not completed yet and people use their personal vehicle to go to work or shopping. When the station is completed, people can transport by public vehicles and stop using personal cars.

A furthur more subtle point is that usage of cars will be ceased by the advancement of technology. Today, technology is developing at a high pace and making a lot of discoveries that high-speed internet is one of them. It can assist people to engage in their job from distance. They can easily share their ideas, ask questions, and socialize without the need to go to the workplace. Also, there are many smart devices and applications which will make people's life easier. They can order and purchase by the use of this application and after that their purchases will be sent to their location. Consequently, the need of personal cars will be stoped by this method.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, people will use fewer cars due to transporting with public vehicles and the advanced technology in twenty years. Therefore, it is vital to make the mind of people ready for that times which can be hard to comprehend in the future.