some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. other thinks access to much information creates problems.

Controversy exists whether the internet is beneficial for people or not. As far as I am concerned, access to the internet provides valuable information and there are more advantages in it because not only the internet makes lives easier but also, helps environments to expand. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint my case.

The first reason worth mentioning is that the life of students got easier by the use of the internet. In modern societies, many aspects of people's lives have been altered by the advancement of technology. Internet is a unique change that changes people's lifestyles. In the past, students were obliged to study their sources from books. Since the price of buying a book was high for students, they must go to libraries. Libraries were crowded all the time and types of books that have lower copy numbers were occupied for a long time which waste students' time. However, with the development of technology, electronic books were invented. These kinds of books have the same information were presented in them. Moreover, the number of electronic books is not limited and every person can purchase without need to worry about it. Therefore, much more information is available for students to study and broaden their knowledge.

A furthur more subtle point is that the internet is beneficial for the environment and it prevents its destruction. It presents a lot of information without the need for books. Furthermore, the process of publishing books is not required anymore. As everyone knows, for publishing a book, trees from the forest should be cut, and paper is a product of trees. Trees are essential for the environment and their purpose is to refine the weather by exchanging carbon dioxide to oxygen. Therefore, with the emergence of online books which can be read on computers or mobiles, there is no need to cut trees down. For instance, newspapers were very popular in the past. It provides a broad range of information. With the advancement of technology, the internet was developed, and every website focuses on a specific kind of news that was more interesting for audiences.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, the internet presented a lot of valuable information that is crucial for people due to making people's lifestyles much better and easier and saving trees from destruction.