Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

People usually like to go on a trip in their leisure time and depend on their beliefs, the way of journey, and the destination may change from person to person. For instance, someone goes on a religious trip because of his/her religious background and someone else like to see, for example, artificial/ historical areas according to his/her own experience. There are also some internal and external factors that your travel get influenced by them. Besides, some facilities help you to have a memorable trip. However, I firmly believe that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide, and I have some reasons to support my idea.

First of all, I think by traveling in a group which is led by a tour guide you could have a good and safe trip because a tour guide usually is familiar with destination’ area, natives, spectacle landscapes, probable perilous and the so forth. So if any possible problem happens, a tour guide presence would make you more convenience about the issue. Take my friend, Saeed, for instance. He had a forest trip to the area in the north of Iran. After midnight he left the camp to walk around and smoke, but because of darkness, he suddenly falls into a well, and his left leg had broken. After several hours his spouse had talked to the tour guide about her husband's left and her concerns about this issue. After some hours searching, they could find Saeed with the help of aboriginal friends of the tour guide.

Moreover, there are many myths and mysterious stories behind historical and artificial works that a tour guide could give an understandable explanation about them and reveals their secret to you. I used to travel alone, but three years ago, my friend, Lisa, called me on a group trip to China. Despite my intention, I accepted her offer and went on this fantastic trip. We had a perfect tour leader that uncovered some wired secret to us about soldiers buried in china’s big wall, Red Dragon myth, and the forth. It was a fantastic experience. Also, a made some cool friends. However, I should acknowledge that a group traveling maybe somehow annoying because sometimes other members disrupt your focus and interfere with something which is completely individual.

In a nutshell, I believe that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. First of all, a tour guide could be helpful. Moreover, a tour guide could make your trip much more memorable and exciting.