Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Travaling to many places is fun and people can releize their tention of there lives. Many people love to travel new places and discover new places too. Personally I disagree with the statement that traveling in a group with a tour guide is the best way. I feel this way for two main resons, which I will explore in following essay.

First of all, traceling with a guide is ristrict your freedom in you trip. Because according to his guidence we have to go all the time. My own experience is a compelling example for this. Last year I went to India to see the Budha Gaya with my group of friends and a tour guide. The guide was well known about the place. There for he took us only to see the some places and he skiped some palces. When I asked while returning why didn't we visit other places, he told that those are not important and he took us for most important places.

Secondly, taking a tour guide is a vasting mony since most of the tour guides are lack of knologe about the aeras where they visit. Most of them are with out experience and they do their job sake of earning money. For instant, One our university organiced a trip to Sigiriya. The university decided to hire tour guids for the trip, because students will get good knologe about the places when they travel with tour guides. But while on the trip we get to know that those tour guides are useless and they didn't know much about the history of the Sigiriya rock.As student we had a better knowledge than them. We realized that they have come only to earn some mony not to share their knowledge.

In conclution, I strongly belive that having a tour guide in a travelling group is not good. This is because of the experionce of last year which I had and my university experiance.