Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

TPO#11  Task#2

The information era is an appropriate phrase to describe the current decade. If you Ignore or miss progression along with information-based society, I’m sure it would have undesirable consequences to you. In the past decades, books, newspapers, and magazines used to acquire first-hand information, but now Many internet-based media help you to be updated just with one click. I strongly agree with the people who say the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information for the following reasons:

First of all, because of a wide-speared network of the internet, you can find a diversity of useful information about what is happening all over the world as fast as possible and prepare yourself against a probable consequence or act tactfully. Take a merchant vocation, for instance; you can check stock market fluctuation every time you like and trade much more successful against the state that you have no related information of your market. I have heard frequently from Keyvan Jafari Tehrani, a prominent merchant of steal market that” navigation knowledge of useful information is a primary key to success and this is the internet, bank of such helpful information.”. You would be able to find your commodity or product market concentration; as a result, you would be able to decide what should you do with a very lower risk.

Furthermore, Some people claim that Internet-obtained information may create a problem. However, I revise their claim as a different view. I believe that any possible problem origin is because of having no adequate knowledge to make the right decision. Take health care problems, for example, All of us at least one time have confronted with such an important issue and with a simple, fast search of related web pages we have learned what’s the suitable action. As another common problem, I should point out to vein rumors and information where someone/something is praised or in contrast, ruined. A few clicks help you check the validation of news.

If I want to be frank, the Modern era's people are supposed to distinguish right from false and do not rely on any information. So, I suggest validating information to consider correct precious actions and prevent possible problems. To sum up, I should mention there much valuable information on the internet information banks and depend on their usage circumstances they could that may hack you or not.