Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their life than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your idea.

As all of us know, the world is observant of many changes in many different scientific or non-scientific fields. Some changes are because of human activity, and some others are naturally. We should notice that these changes could be positive or negative. However, I disagree with the statement that people now are less happy or less satisfied with their life than people were in the past because of changes. I feel this way for some reasons positive changes and more care about people's happiness are my reasons that I’m going to discuss below.

First of all, I should mention that many positive changes help people to have a better lifestyle and get more happy that people who had lived in that past had never experienced such a good thing. Makes people life considerably enjoyable. Take medical changes, for instance. Medical changes come up immensely helpful and rescue and preserve many people’s lives and prevent them from demise. My grandpa has a terrible experience that one of his daughters had been died because of a simple cold. But now we have never heard someone Dead because of having a cold. This declining death rate is because of the positive changes happening. So people should be happy because no one won't die because of a simple disease.

Moreover, In recent decades, many people's satisfaction and advocation organizations have been opened to tack care about people's happiness. In other words, they search about new changes, their influence on people, and if they find a change harmful or dangerous for people, they could conduct changes in people's happiness direction. Take social organization, For instance. They usually monitor any striking differences, and if it seems helpful, they often are emerged by a supportive role and vice versa. The past people never used to see such a strong champion because of their satisfaction intention.

In a nutshell, I should mention that I discussed on the relation between people's happiness and the world’s fast changes. I have proved changes usually cause joy to people because of positive, useful changes and take more care about people's happiness along with these changes.