TPO-31- Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to s

Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, people are supposed to work from down to dust, and every one has an own daily hectic schedule. As I am witness of the situation, rarely do people contain a hobby or a tour in his time schedule. Many people believe that in the modern era people do not enjoy their life, while others are happy with this scenario. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that live is not enjoyable for people that past. In what follow, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite to be mentioned is that due to improvement of technology, people spend their time by their devices, like, phone, computer, television etc. After invention of the internet people tend to spend their leisure time by playing games, chatting by their virtual friends or using the social media. A study conducted in the Herat University has shown that when the tendency of using social media is caused that people feel more alone, and in some cases abusing technology had a dire consequence, and caused some nervous disorder in youngsters, while in the past people spend more time with each other, and their live was fantastic than today.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that due to complexities of live, the education system developed, some unsolved problem investigated that need to be solved, like, growth of population and confine resource of food, pollution of the air, global warming, greenhouse effect and so on. For instance, in the past people did not know about these kinds of problems, furthermore, some issues that stimulated these kinds of problems did not invented, like cars, which contaminate the air etc. Therefore, people were not attached with the mentioned problems, so they had more free time to have a fun than today.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, people because of complexities of life and invention of new technology, have less free time to enjoy their live, to travel around the world, to spend their time by looking at beauty environment and nature which they are surrounding by.