Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, everyone is supposed to work from down to dusk, and everyone has to have his/her own time schedule. Many people adhere to the view to work two or three days in a week for long hours, and be off of their job the rest of the week, while others prefer to work five or six days of a week but shortly. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that working everyday is more avid for people than working 3 or 4 days a week. In what follows, I cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that having the best time table, demands to have firmly time. As a rule, somethings in our live need to be followed daily like, reading a book, having an exercise, going to courses etc. On the other hand working for a long time for some days a week, and having lots of leisure time for rest of the week, seems extremely boring. For example; I go to course, university, office, body building club and read some enthusiastic book every day, and by the ending of the week, I have time to go out with my friends. I really enjoy of my life by this scenario.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that we could have another part time job at the same time. In the modern era, due to complexities of life, people need to work hard, and earn more money. Therefore, having two part time job seems very enjoyable for them, this situation make the situation easy for them, and help them to be happy. For instance; my brother graduated from university and need to have money to establish his own business. As soon he found a part time job by reasonable salary, but it was not enough for him. Consequently, he found another part time job, when I asked him, he told me " I have ever never enjoyed my life such these days".

In brief contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I prefer to work all days of the week, because it seems more enjoyable for me, and it avoid having boring time during our hustle and bustle circumstances.