TPO-32 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In the modern era, due to survive the current economic climate, all people, specially youngsters have to work from down to dusk. When we look around, all people are busy with hustle and bustle live. Many people are of the opinion that youth have not a certain impact on the society important decisions, while other thinks that youngster themselves make a bright future for their society. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that nowadays, youngster do their best to fulfil their society’s desire and make the best decision for it. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite to be mentioned is that youngster are the educated part of a society, and they try to be aware of their society scenario. Therefore, by having the knowledge of modern technology, they have the ability of giving the best decision for a society. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Five years ago, there was not any refrigerator for fresh agricultural product in Afghanistan. All of the perishable products after cultivation, sold in bazar by a extremely low price, so farmers were suffering from this condition. As soon as a young person determined as boss of Ministry of Agriculture in Afghanistan, he made a very large refrigerator for perishable products and solved the problem.

Another equally significant reason to be mentioned is that nowadays, youth are working in the most important part of the governments specially in Afghanistan. By invasion of new technology, and access to these kind of technology, youngster are able to invent new things by their creative ideas. For example, in Afghanistan due to corruption, the election process was not clear, and there was lots of corruption among that. Fortunately, a young women, one of the members of Elective commission made a electronic device that avoid corruption. Consequently, now people are sure about the result.

In brief, contemplating all aforementioned reasons, I myself think that youngster are the most important decision maker in a society, because they are educated and familiar with new technology, and also they are working in the most important part of a society.