Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is better for children to choose jobs that are similar to their parents’ jobs than to choose jobs that are very different from their parents’ job.Use specific reasons and examples to support you

Nowadays, in order to survive in the current economy climate, all of the family members supposed to work from down to dusk. The current scenario formed like every one just can respond to his/her needs. There for the children should choose a pro-creator aim for their own live. Many people adhere to the view that children should take a similar job to their parents, while others believes that they should be professional in another field. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing the pros and cons, I firmly hold that taking a different job from the parents will be beneficial for children. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that if they choose different job from their parents, they will have an independent live in their future, and being independent encourages them to try more and achieve their goals by individuals. For example; my uncle is a doctor, and he forced on his son to be a doctor also. This circumstance makes difficult live for my cousin, he never enjoyed his life and always his important decisions was made by his father. Therefore, whenever he faces any tough situation, he can not get a good decision without his father.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that by having a different job from parent, children may experience an amazing things in their future live. This means that they will be the risk acceptance, and if they lose or win, they will dominate on the scenario and solve their problems in the best way. For instance, my father is an engineer and I am a food technologist. I am very successful in my live because I myself chose my major and also find my favorite job. Rarely do I face the problems that I can not resolve them wise versa of my cousin.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, personally I believe having a different job from parent can lead the children to draw their own future. In addition, it would encourage them to experience the best circumstances to their life.