TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Nowadays, in order to survive the current economic climate, everyone in the family is supposed to work from dawn to dusk. Finding a favorite position matching to our major seems difficult in the modern era. Many people adhere to view that they should wait for their desirable job and position, while others believe that this may make the situation hard for living, we should create the situation suitable for ourselves. Ego, when it comes to my stance, by weighing up the pros and cons, I firmly hold that people should accept the secure job rather than waiting for their suitable job. In what follows, I will cogently pinpoint my most conspicuous reasons to justify my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that experiencing new and different things will encourage us to annihilate the brittle. Most of us do not accept new things in our live, but they may be our key of success in our future life. For instance; one of my friends accustomed to write story for films and she would like to work as a director in the film studio, but she could not find her favorite job. Therefore, she started working as reporter in news paper. On that time she realized that she is very successful in this field, even though once a job by the title of film director, was proposed to her, she reacted that.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that accepting new job opportunities help us to go forward a brilliant future. I mean when we start working in some well-known offices, albeit it is not our favorite position, it can help us to find our suitable job. I want sheet some light on the point that I have just mentioned. My classmate which her major was agriculture, started working as a finance in a popular institute. She started communicating with people and after one year passed, a very good position based on her relationship proposed to her. Now working in her major and is very satisfy from her scenario.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I definitely think that people should not reject the work opportunities, which are supposed to them. By this circumstance they could easily work on the situation to find it amazing for themselves. In one word, everything has the worth of trying.