TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Satisfaction is the main factor that pushes people beyond their limits. Even though there is some controversial question on whether people should take the secure job whatever happens or wait until they find a more satisfying job, I think it is far better to find a work that appeals a person more than the security of it. Because only the passion and the hope can drive the person to success.

To begin with, the capability of work will grow considerably when people really do the job from the bottom of their hearth. So, I think the job without any satisfaction will not that effective and beneficial for both the institution that the person works and for an individual to develop. Also, because the enjoyment provides the person with much energy and confidence to overcome all the pressure they had, it will encourage them to take risks and also taught them a lot of crucial lessons on what they do. For example, one of the YouTubers who graduated from Berkeley by chemical engineering, now choose to works as a makeup artist and also succeeded. She said in one of her Vlogs, she has a chance to work by her major in a popular company that is a secure job, but she decided to follow her passion to get an enjoyment from what she does every day. Moreover, her passion and hard work brought joy and success to her.

Furthermore, the health of every people directly related what they do every day, their work. Also, scientists proved that if people could not get enough enjoyment from their work, their average age is below the others who get a lot of satisfaction from their work. So, even though the secure job can give people adequate money to spend the rest of their life, it steals their time to feel happiness. Take a look at my sister as an example. She is rich but she has no time to spend with her children which causes her daughter to leave and live by her own at the age of sixteen. It is really a nightmare for my sister and feels like it is all the fault of her daughter. However, if you think about it carefully, it is because my sister did not give happiness to her daughter, she only provides her with the material thing, money.

All in all, because life depends on happiness and enjoyment, money is not a big deal to spend the whole time to earn it. So, I could confidently say that the satisfaction from the job is the vital element of life.