TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Nowadays, looking for a job is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Recently, many students are ver curious about their career after graduation. I am sure that many people would agree that it is a great idea idea to work at satisfying position, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that we have to find a secure job after the graduation. I feel this way for two important reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, having a secure job can halp us to relieve our stress. At this days, we are caring about our future and we are living in a very dynamic world. Every one of us is thinking about his practicle life and how we can get promoted. For instance, my uncle is a doctor and he is working in a big hospital at New york. In fact, he is dream to find a job abroad. Even tough he got opportunity to work as a physician at clinic in another country, he refused. This is becasue he knows that there is no stability at all. Moreover, he stayed at his position at New York and after two years he got promoted as a hospital manger. Furthermore, he got a huge salary and he would able to live the life that he always dreamed of. On the other hand, if he agreed to work in another country that sometimes make downsizing, he might get fired. Consequently, he might regret his decision. As you can see, we can save our career when we work in a secure job.

In addition, secure job can help us to cover a lot of expenses. We have many responsibilities regardless our families. For example, my husband is taking care of a big family and has to pay a lot of money in the begining of each month. For instance, he has to pay for rent, buying food and drinks, and pay for our daughter's univerisity fee. So, my husband has to work at position that can provide him with specific amount of money that can cover these expenses. Furthermore, we have a limited budget that we can depend on. As a result, my husband can not ever take a risk to search about any job that could br more satisfying. Nevertheless, If he left his job to find another more convenient job, he might lose our future and he might put the whole family under risk. This experience taught me that we have to save any secure job.

In sum, I strongly agree that we have to saty at a scure job, this is because we can cover a lot of expenses, and because we are resposible about our families.