Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.Use specific reasons and ex

Without a doubt, building a strong realationship is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Relationship helps people to deal with both family and work obligations. I am sure that some people believe that the ability to make new friends easily is more important than having a friendship with small number of people for long time would be a great idea, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that it is more professional to keep tide bond of relationship whith little number of people for long time than building new frienship easily. I feel this way for two reasins, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, closed friends can help us to relieve stress of living in today's hectic societies. Recently, we are dealing with a lot of problem in this dynamic world and having good friends can help us to get rid from any frustration. For Instance, my father's experiemce is a compelling example of this. In fact, my father is a doctor at medical school and he has punch of colleagues. Last summer, he had to work like ten hours everyday for like five months. Furthermore, he has to take care of my little family. So, he felt frustrated and he was under stress. As a result, he was so depressed, and he started to contact his best friends who met at the campus. Also, he started to meet them for dinner and hanging out with them. Consequently, he would able to get rid from any stress and he felt better. Besides, he got a positive energy to complete his job effectively. On the other hand, if he could not have strong relationship with his friens, he would not be able to call them and ask for help during the hard situation. As you can see, having very close frienship is very critical to mange the life in a deap and meaningful fashion.

In addition, students who have a tide bond of relationship they can motivate each other. Nowadays, students are struggling with many assignments and exams, and they have to contact each other to finish a lot of paper work. For example, my daughter is a student at high school and she always overwhelmed with many projects. In fact, she has only one roommate in the same major. Furthermore, they can motivate each other to spend a lot of time at the library to finsh their project. Moreover, her roommate helped her to approach her studies in a professional manner. Consequently, they got a tremendous of information that helped them to gain new experience. So, both of them would be able to submit all the paper work on time and get plent of kowledge. As a result, they graduated with a high score. However, having a lot of friends might has a negative influence on students because they might get distracted. This experience taught me that people has to keep the strong relation with limited number of colleagues for long time to save their future.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that people have to maintain the connection with small number of people for long time is very effective way to enjoy successful life. This is because closed friends help us to relive stress, and because students can motivate each other to catch their goals.