TPO 39 - Independent taskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, finding a new job is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Many students try to find a secure job after graduation to save their future. I am sure that some people believe that in the past, people could identify a secure job more easier than today, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally disagree that in the old decay, people can choose the right career more easier than today. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, using the new advanced technology helps people to identify the secure career, which is considred more suitable for them according to their interests. Recently, many people attend job fair in person or online to gather many new information about the positions. For instance, last summer, he was looking for a new position in long term facility company. In fact, he started to find information about this position online. So, he found a tremendous news about this job. For example, he knew how much he will get paid per hour, how many hours he will work per week, and what is the job description. Consequently, he would able to decide if it will be suitable fir him or not according to his interessts. As a result, he got the job and he is so successful person right now. Furthermore, he is taking a very good salary and he lives the life that he always dreamed of. On the other hand, if he did not get in touch with these information online, he could not get this career and he might be frustrated.

In addition, increase the relationship between people provides them with a good opportunity to find a secure job for the future. People can share a lot of ideas togather and them can support each other to start privite bussines. For example my friend is living in Spain and he has a lot of friends over there. Last year, he graduated from art school and he was in a good relationship with his roommate. In fact, they decided to start their own bussines. So, they got new secured job.

In sum, I strongly agree that people can find secure job today more easier than before. This is because new technolgy helps people to find more information, and becasue the good relationship helps people to open privte business together