TPO-32 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Youths are considered to be the best and most impressive people who can provide society with sweeping changes in the future. Every society is affected by its young people's decisions and functions. In every community, youths are the only members of the society who want to bring changes and have the opportunity of alteration. Personally, I believe that youths are the most effective part of the society who always changes the society's future by their decisions. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following.

First of all, youths decisions appears to be effective when they tend to improve by their education, So, educated youth is the most reliable person to decide about the society because he uses his knowledge and no one can refuses the knowledge of youngster whose knowledge is pristine and fresh. Furthermore, have access to many other technological sources to empower the decision. My uncle’s experiment is a compelling example of this. He is a fulbrighter, he could appeal people by his knowledge to vote him in a position to the government. So, he got the position and exploited his knowledge to make the most important decisions for society. As a result, the knowledge of a youth leads a bright future of a society.

Secondly, youngsters influence the society more than anyone else because they are the most impressionable adolescent due to hectic situation of a community. So, they become vigorous to bring a sweeping change because they do not want the next generation o undergo the same situation. Ultimately, after the youngsters become powerful and ambitious there is no hurdle to their effective decision. For example; I am the one who really suffered the hustle and bustle of the society. I studied hard during the university and worked from dawn to dust to bring a principal alter to the scenario. As a result I am the Provincial agriculture, irrigation and livestock director of my city which can control agricultural situation of my society.

Finally, I am of the opinion that young people have the most impressive decisions on the society because they are the new generation and have better and fresh knowledge of everything and because the unfavorable situation made them vigorous to have an effective role.